COMPANY DIRECTORY

Chris St. James
Director of Manufacturing
(989)754-7496 ext:  215
cstjames@johnsoncarbide.com

John Jacob
Director of Operations
(989)754-7496 ext:  223
jjacob@johnsoncarbide.com

Ed Schultz
Head of Manufacturing
(989)754-7496 ext:  213
eschultz@johnsoncarbide.com

Skip Hillert
Head of Sales & Marketing
(989)754-7496 ext:  211
shillert@johnsoncarbide.com

Jim Dill
Head of Engineering / Quality Control
(989)754-7496 ext:  225
jdill@johnsoncarbide.com

Dana Stricker
Purchasing / Support
(989)754-7496 ext:  210
dstricker@johnsoncarbide.com

Michelle Stone
Quoting / Support
(989)754-7496 ext:  214
mstone@johnsoncarbide.com